Kontakti

KONTAKTI
KlubPredstavnikE-mailTelefon
Aero klub "Prijedor"Milan Markovićakprijedor@yahoo.com065 076 540
Aikido klub "Bušido"Tošić Dejanaikidoklub.samurai.prijedor@gmail.com065 629 181
Atletski klub "Prijedor"Golubović Markozoranradinovic@hotmail.com065 513718
Biciklistički klub "Kozara"Dakić Darkokozaraprocycling@gmail.com065 549 856
Boks klub "Rodić"Rodić Vikašinbkrodic@yahoo.com065 010 710
Društvo pedagoga fizičke kulktureJanjetović Veljkomiljesicaleksandar@yahoo.com065 307 887
Džudo klub "Kozara"Dragojević Zoran065 019 110
Džudo klub "Prijedor"Marinović Radenkojudoklubpd@gmail.com065 611 535
FK "Berek"Baltić Sead061 396 651
FK "Bratstvo"Kusuran Zijadbratstvokozarac@yahoo.com065 779 336
FK "Brdo"Imširević Ismetofkbrdo.hambarine@gmail.com065 675 986
FK "Brzi"Brane Radanović , Dejan Topićradanovicbrane@hotmail.com065 522 696
FK "Gomjenica-Celpak"Torbica Željkozeljko12torbica@gmail.com065 683 692
FK "Kozara"Zmijanjac RadivojSnake75@teol.net065 515 545
FK "Ljubija"Ličina Mladen , Divković Drago69mladen.licina@gmail.com065 477 961
FK "Omarska"Siniša Dakićfkomarska@yahoo.com065 544 645
FK "Radnik-Urije"Kralj Slavišakraljslavisa@yahoo.com065 343 807
FK "Rasavci"Polovina Zdravkozdr.pole@hotmail.com065 728 188
FK "Rudar-Prijedor"Đaković Vukašinoffice@rudarprijedor.com066 234 176
FK "Sloga"Bujić Goranmiladin.jojic@mtel.ba065 780 402
FSA "Prijedor"Bašić NenadFsaprijedor2005@gmail.com065 821 890
Karate klub "Rudar-Celpak"Crnić Ivanaivanacrnic@hotmail.com066 625 324
Karate klub "Šodan"Vučićević Rajkorajko@poen.net065 580 490
KES"Albatros"Anđelić Draškokes.albatros@gmail.com065 225 545
Kik boks klub "Gong"Retković Tatjanakickboxklubgong@gmail.com066 679 702
Kik boks klub "Prijedor"Tomaš Milanmilant64@gmail.com065 580 987
Kik boks klub "Rudar"Pilipović Marijanpilipovicmarijan@gmail.com065 628 580
Košarkaški klub "Hunters"Siniša Šolajahunters@blic.net065 541 730
Košarkaški klub "Prijedor"Vlado Reljićv.reljic@vodovod-pd.com065 905 426
Kuglaški klub "Rudar"Goran Predojevićdokzvezda@yahoo.com065 579 332
Odbojkaški klub "Prijedor"Vlado Vukovićnedavuk@blic.net065 683 668
Odbojkaški klub "Vožd"Slobodan Mudrinićvozdbato@teol.net066 211 841
OFK "Mrakovica"Končar Branko , Softić Elvirbrankokoncar@gmail.com065 224 946 , 065 530 054
OKI "Kozara"Cvijić Miladinokikozara1@gmail.com065 567 065
PD "Klekovača"Romčević Draganinfo@pdklekovaca.org065 905 450
PD "Mrakovica"Mujičić Mirzet061 604 326
PD "Previja"Blažić Duškopaokbanjaluka@yahoo.com065 587 350
RK "Prijedor"Aleksandar Miljušrukometniklubprijedor@yahoo.com065 523 320
Ronilački klub "Sana"Jandrić Miki065 427 373
Šahovski klub "Rudar"Rade Javorić065 902 488
SPAK "Pauk"Čićić Igorigor.chile76@gmail.com066 431 910
Stonoteniski klub "Prijedor"Slavko Antonićslavko.antonic@teol.net , slavko.antonic@mtel.ba065 512 367
Tenis klub "Dr Mladen Stojanović"Radovan Milojicatkmspd@gmail.com065 580 151
TKD klub "Kozara"Đukanović Igortkdkozara@gmail.com065 463 977
TKD klub "Ljubija"Arežina Vesoarezina.veso@toplanapd.com065 959 623
TKD klub "Spartakus"Dronjak Danijelaspartakprijedor@hotmail.com065 637 790
ŽKK"Mladost"Nebojša Savanovićnebojsa.savanovic@prijedorgrad.org065 710 440
ŽRK "Mira"Nada Đakovićzrk.mira@teol.net065 514 591